The DEI Working Group is an advisory group to the SBI staff.  The SBI staff meets periodically with the DEI Working Group to discuss best practices and gain the benefit of the Working Group's varied professional experiences in an effort to advance the SBI's work around this important topic.

Working Group Members

The Current Working Group Membership is: DEI Working Group Staff Support

Nancy Orr

Susanna Gibbons
Carlson School of Management

Gary Martin
Macalester College

Dennis Santos
Okabena Investment Services

Peggy Ingison

Carol Peterfeso
Bush Foundation

Bibi Black
Office of the Secretary of State

Erin Leonard
Minnesota State Retirement System

  Jill Schurtz

  Nate Blumenshine

  Mercy Ndungu

  Dan Covich

  David Velasquez